Kanye West/ Jay-Z Damage Control?

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

Rumors have been speculating that Kanye and Jay-Z (amongst others) have taken a step into the dark side. Words like ( Satanist, devil Worshipper, Illuminati, Free Mason ect) have been associated with these two. These rumors have not come out of now where and for a while now Kanye and Jay-z have played into these rumors lyrically and in some of their recent videos.

But has it gotten out hand? Looks like so .. apparently after Kanye West has won the love of his fans back he took to his twitter and made a joke of the whole situation

“What’s better for devil worshipping Iphone or the Droid… Does lucifer return text… is he or she on Skype? Don’t wanna be sexist ”

” Question… can you devil worship on the new iphone??? LOL!!! ”

” Is illuminati and devil worshipping like the same thing… do they have a social network that celebs can sign up for? ”

” I’ve got question about “the illuminati” … what is it exactly ???… and why do people think pop stars have a membership???!!! LOL ”

I guess when all fails just Play Clueless?? Thats what I do whenever I get pulled over “No officer I had no idea I was doing 70 on a 25″  ” Huh? I was texting and driving?? I was simply looking at directions officer” “Gasp! my left tail gate is out??? NO WAYYY!” – _ –

Anwho I guess those ‘All back Everthing” days are over , even Rihanna has traded in her emo look for a more colorful wardrobe. 

In addittion to that according to famed author and occult expert Mitch Horowitz,” Jay Z is not an occult member, but an imagery genius.” We’ll there you have it people!

Side note – I deleted the video on my youtube AlishaBratzS show  youtube.com/AlishaBratzShow  titled “Kanye West Sold his soul to the Devil” – that video was hit on youtube with almost 100,000 views. I had no idea it would spread so fast. After seeing Kanye doing damage control I decided I did not want to be part of the rumor . Youtube is a public website and he probably saw the video. He did infact say in a rap song that “he sold his soul to the devil” , perhaps it was just a metaphor? In the video I simply delivered that fact that it was said. Anywho the topic was so controversial that I even received death threats but I dont wish to comment on that. Anywho , my most popular video has been deleted.

Kanye West is like a “GOD” to many of his fans , and I’ll leave it at that. RESPECT YOUR MASTA!

Leave a Reply

