NICKI’S DISS TRACK?

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

A couple days ago Miss Nicki Minaj dropped a song called Roman’s Revenged which featured Eminem produced by Swizz Beats    Nicki Minaj – Roman\’s Revenge ft. Eminem

My thoughts on the song– well the beat itself is doing way to much for me!!  The beat  was a little weird  all over the place. EASY THERE SWIZZY! 

Basically in the lyrics  Nicki  goes in on  addresses the haters . Most people natually  assumed she was talking  about Lil Kim which some parts were.

The Hook- More of this Dugeon dragon, monster , goblins ect. YAWN!

But was she soely talking about Lil KIM?

In an interview with DJ Khaled of 99 Jamz Miami, Nicki Minaj was asked the question  ‘Are you talking about Lil Kim?’

No, I’m talking about everyone who has been in interviews talking and I think it’s good for people to hear me respond to ….People have said so much about me, So I don’t ever single anyone out because no one is worth being singled out. No one is worth having their name mentioned out of my mouth and they never will get that.

I’ve been quiet for such a long time and I’ve been the nice guy. I’ve been the person that gave everyone their props. I’ve complimented everybody from day one. I think that as a rapper, you can’t be a rapper and not speak on things being said about you. I use my music to say what I have to say.

 I give her that, alot of people have said alot about Nicki, some with reason some with  out. On the contrary,  Nicki has implied in her music that she’s basically laughing to the bank while every one hates.  So why even address the haters??  Goes to show  that fame and money is not everything with out the  respect.  I’d simply count my millions and keep it moving . TO THE LEFT HATERS – MONEY TALKS

Comments
  1. tmill says:

    I never considered this perspective on it. But its quite true. Yes I now consider Nikki is waiting for some credibility and crowning of some sort b/c she hasn’t received it yet as did Lil kim but (Biggie wasn’t locked up) and was around a little while to help her career. Wayne was away at maybe the most critical time of Nikki’s career. WOOF WOOF LIKE A DUNGEON DRAGON lol. Track is swine flu, loving it like cooked food.

Leave a Reply

