Fu**ing Perfect -But Sometimes I Want Live in a Bubble

Posted: November 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

I love this lady. Her is name  Pink!  She is Bomb.com! I’ve  been in love with her music/persona for years ! I think she’s my internal alter ego. She so unique! Her music is  rebellious yet it makes sense. I think she’s underrated, she always gets over looked  by pop stars such as Britney Spears.    She is better than them!!  She”s so real I can totally  hear her emotions in her voice , her music never lets me down. Gurrl long as you keep making music I”LL BE LISTENING!

We all have  days, sometimes weeks even months when we are  down on ourselves. Sometimes I find myself being my own worst enemy. Some days I just want to live in a bubble.

Her latest song “FUKIN PERFECT ” speaks to my soul

Pretty, pretty please
Don’t you ever, ever feel
Like your less than
Fuckin’ perfect
Pretty, pretty please
If you ever, ever feel
Like your nothing

                                                                                                 You’re fuckin’ perfect to me

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

