I aint thinkin About You!

Posted: November 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

Bow Wow  makes a come back with his pal Chris Brown . The song is cute its  definitely something to jam to while cruising. I prefer the original version on the  Fan of Fan Mix Tape.

I like the video ..it actually  has a story line.  Chris Brown is def back.. I feel like your destiny is  written when you are born..and he was destined to be an entertainer not even a bad relationship could ruin that.

In my crystal I see this song  being a hit on 106 and Park.

Sidenote : Lmao at that half step proposal! Bow Wow you could have proposed better than that! #Cmonson

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

