Taylor Swift “Speak Now”

Posted: November 4, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Talor Swift’s latest  album  SPEAK NOW is the truth! Its  been on replay for the past two days. Not to mention she already sold 100 million copies!  I wanted to find out what all the hype was about.  I must say she is a genuine artist. She writes her own music and it is not in autotune!!  That’s saying alot! I just love how her songs are about things that go on in her life. It’s  like a musical  diary ,and who doesnt enjoy reading someone elses diary?!  My favorite so far is ” Dear John”  when I first heard and the read the lyrics I was like WOW! She like stole a page from my love life. Except mine would be titled Dear Reuben.   Does that mean I  like country music? Cause I love this album.  She’s more of a pop country artist. 

Side Note: She sounds very broken hearted?  the beautiful ones usually are..sigh…  Anywho  go check her out!

Leave a Reply

